3120 N Oasis Drive, Boynton Beach, FL 33426

 -  $1,690

MLS® # RX-10622097

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,831 SQ. Feet
  • 16 Days On Market

CORNER LOCATION. 2 CAR GARAGE AND A DEN ON THE GROUND FLOOR. 18'' SATURNIA LIKE TILED TROUGHOUT WITH CARPET ON STAIRS AND BEDROOMS. 2ND LEVEL HAS A GREAT ROOM, DINING AREA AND GRANITE KITCHEN. ALL BEDROOMS ON THE 3RD LEVEL. GREAT BOYNTON LOCATION CLOSE EVERYTHING

Schedule a Tour

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodQUANTUM PARK TOWNHOMES
  • Address3120 N Oasis Drive
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNone

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesFrench Door, Pantry, Volume Ceiling, Walk-in Closet, Upstairs Living Area, Roman Tub

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNortheast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesOpen Balcony

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBasketball, Clubhouse, Picnic Area, Pool, Exercise Room, Play Area

Info

  • OfficeR L Enterprises

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10621157

110 Lake Monterey Circle, Boynton Beach, FL - $1,800

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,523 SQFT
  • 20 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Two Story Town Home With Back Patio / Yard Walk In Distance To Pool Play Ground,tile Floor Downstairs Carpet Upstairs One Small Pet Under 25 Lb Accepted Hoa Non-refundable Application. No Credit Score Limit,no Section-8, Income Requirement Two Tim...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 28th, 2020 at 7:30am EDT.