13049 Indiantown Road, Jupiter, FL 33478

 -  $899,999

MLS® # RX-10622100

  • $900k Price
  • 5.3 Acres
  • 23 Days On Market

5.3 Acres located on Indiantown Road (HWY 706) in beautiful Jupiter. +/- 449' of frontage. Currently Agricultural Residential w/ possibilities of Commercial. Crossroads are Indiantown Rd. & 130th Ave N. Cell tower taking in $1500 monthly. Other tenants currently on very short term leases.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodN/A
  • Address13049 Indiantown Road
  • CityJupiter
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres5.30
  • Lot Description5 to 10 Acres

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$9,903
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeAgricultural

Utilities

  • UtilitiesNone

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNortheast

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Info

  • OfficeJohnston Group Real Estate Services LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 4th, 2020 at 5:26am EDT.