1115 Lake Terrace #210, Boynton Beach, FL 33426

 -  $64,500

MLS® # RX-10622152

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 675 SQ. Feet
  • 1973 Year Built

Clean unit with impact windows, newer ac, laminate flooring. Good condition and ready for immediate occupancy. Great for second home or primary residence. Close to everything, access to 3 clubhouses, pools, executive golf course and plenty of activities.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodLEISUREVILLE LAKE CONDO
  • Address1115 Lake Terrace #210
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$792
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Utilities

  • UtilitiesPublic Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionSeparate Shower

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • AppliancesRange - Electric, Refrigerator, Water Heater - Elec
  • FeaturesPantry, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1973
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionConcrete

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesNone

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Guest

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$240
  • HOA Fees IncludeCommon Areas, Insurance-Bldg, Recrtnal Facility, Reserve Funds, Sewer, Trash Removal, Water, Laundry Facilities

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBilliards, Clubhouse, Community Room, Golf Course, Common Laundry

Info

  • OfficeMega Real Estate Services

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10609383

1114 Lake Terrace #208, Boynton Beach, FL - $64,900

Residential, Condo or Coop
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 675 SQFT
  • 75 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Leisureville!! Great 55+ Community Known For Its Facilities And Active Lifestyle!! With 3 Clubhouses, An 18 Hole Par 3 Golf Course, 3 Heated Pools, Fitness Center And Activities From Bocce To Book Clubs, This Is The Place To Be!! This 2nd Floor U...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 28th, 2020 at 2:15pm EDT.