10628 Boca Entrada Boulevard, Boca Raton, FL 33428

 -  $277,000

MLS® # RX-10622178

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,083 SQ. Feet
  • 1985 Year Built

This adorable Single Family home has three bedrooms and two full baths. The Kitchen encompasses Solid Wood Cabinetry, microwave, electric range, dishwasher and refrigerator. There is ample space in the eating area with beautiful lighting from your double windows, The living room has sliding doors that lead you to your fenced in yard. There is a one car garage and ample driveway parking for that extra vehicle and your guests. **** TENANT OCCUPIED PLEASE DO NOT DISTURB*****

Schedule a Tour

Mon 25 May

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA COUNTRY ESTATES CONDO
  • Address10628 Boca Entrada Boulevard
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • RestrictionsOther

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$3,429
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeMobile/Manufactured
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Utilities

  • UtilitiesPublic Sewer

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionNone

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Dryer, Microwave, Refrigerator, Smoke Detector, Wall Oven
  • FeaturesW/D Hookup

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1985
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionFrame/Stucco
  • RoofComp Shingle

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFence

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$47
  • HOA Fees IncludeCommon Areas

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesExercise Room, Pool

Info

  • OfficeBAR Invest Realty LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2020 at 1:00am EDT.