521 Ne 45 Th Street #7, Boca Raton, FL 33431

 -  $1,275

MLS® # RX-10622182

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 700 SQ. Feet
  • 13 Days On Market

Very central location off of Federal Hwy. Can walk to shopping, beach, short commute to FAU, Lynn University, Palm Beach State, and I95 either north or south bound.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 25 May

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodVilla Rica
  • Address521 Ne 45 Th Street #7
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Pets, No Smoking

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeApartment
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Central Individual
  • Air ConditioningElectric, Paddle Fans, Central Individual

Interior Features

  • FeaturesEntry Lvl Lvng Area

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesOpen Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageOpen

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesCommon Laundry

Schools

  • ElementaryJ. C. Mitchell Elementary School
  • MiddleBoca Raton Community Middle School
  • HighBoca Raton Community High School

Info

  • OfficeUnited Realty Group, Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2020 at 1:00am EDT.