10132 S 42nd Way #110, Boynton Beach, FL 33436

 -  $1,800

MLS® # RX-10622222

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,238 SQ. Feet
  • 12 Days On Market

Quiet and peaceful...TWO BEDROOM -TWO BATH VILLA with a ONE CAR GARAGE...UPDATED KITCHEN with quartz counters, stainless appliances and a DESIGNER range hood. The LARGE MASTER BEDROOM has a walk in closet with a ''California Closet'' style cabinets to maximize space. The updated Master bath features a custom shower with white subway tile, decorative tile inlay, stone mozaic shower floor and glass shower door. The white vanity has a marble top with tons of storage. Large second bedroom. The guest bathroom shower was updated with new tile and glass shower door. Courtyard style patio is private and screened. LOTS OF GUEST PARKING LOCATED ACROSS FROM THE CLUBHOUSE WITH POOL. LIMETREE HAS SOCIAL CLUBS, TENNIS, GYM, GUARD GATED SECURITY

Schedule a Tour

Sun 24 May

Mon 25 May

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodLIMETREE
  • Address10132 S 42nd Way #110
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsComercial Vehicles Prohibited, Interview Required, No Pets, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeVilla
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesOpen Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Detached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Gated CommunityYes
  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Exercise Room, Pool, Library, Shuffleboard, Tennis

Info

  • OfficeOption One Realty; Inc.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 24th, 2020 at 7:00pm EDT.