1401 Sw 65th Way, Boca Raton, FL 33428

 -  $109,000

MLS® # RX-10622245

  • $109k Price
  • .15 Acres
  • 11 Days On Market

BEST LOT IN THE NEIGHBORHOOD! Can't-miss opportunity to own this huge corner lot in high demand Sandalfoot Cove! Walking distance to shopping and just minutes to A-Rated schools. Cleared and buildable for manufactured housing. HOA includes landscaping. Call for builder options.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 24 May

Mon 25 May

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSANDALFOOT COVE SEC 1
  • Address1401 Sw 65th Way
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.15
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre, Corner Lot, Paved Road, Public Road, West of US-1

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$603
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Features

  • ViewGarden

Utilities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Public Water, Cable, Phone Line, Trash Removal

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$157

Schools

  • ElementaryHammock Pointe Elementary School
  • MiddleEagles Landing Middle School
  • HighOlympic Heights Community High

Info

  • OfficeRealty Standard Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 24th, 2020 at 6:45pm EDT.