3732 Russell Avenue #3732, West Palm Beach, FL 33405

 -  $1,550

MLS® # RX-10622437

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,644 SQ. Feet
  • 14 Days On Market

Beautifully remodeled 3 bed and 2.5 baths with one gar garage, updated with a large living area Tile floor no carpet , with washer and dryer in unit, close to I-95. no HOA , Information is deemed to be reliable, but is not guaranteed.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodRUSSELL PLACE CONDO
  • Address3732 Russell Avenue #3732
  • CityWest Palm Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsNo Smoking, Other

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan

Interior Features

  • FeaturesWalk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNortheast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFence, Fenced Yard

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway, Garage - Attached

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeOasis Florida Properties

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 27th, 2020 at 8:15am EDT.