4621 N Dixie Highway, Boca Raton, FL 33431

 -  $2,161

MLS® # RX-10622902

  • 1,330 SQ. Feet
  • 1985 Year Built
  • 1.24 Acres
  • 9 Days On Market

1,330SF OFFICE/WHSE COMBO UNIT. GREAT BUILD OUT WITH LARGE OPEN OFFICE IN FRONT WITH LARGE WINDOWS FACING DIXIE HIGHWAY, PRIVATE OFFICE/STORAGE IN WAREHOUSE AREA, NEW LED LIGHTING THROUGHOUT AND PRIVATE RESTROOM. DUAL ZONE A/C, FULLY AIR CONDITIONED. 12x12 ROLL UP DOOR. GROSS LEASE (NO CAM, NO PASSTHROUGHS) AND HVAC MAINT/REPLACEMENT IS INCLUDED.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 24 May

Mon 25 May

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodVILLA RICA IN PB14 PGS73 TO 82 INC
  • Address4621 N Dixie Highway
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres1.24
  • Lot DescriptionBOCA BUSINESS CENTRE

Taxes

  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeIndustrial

Utilities

  • Utilities3-Phase Electric, Cable, 101-200 Amp

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesNone

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1985
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS
  • RoofComp Shingle, Wood Truss/Raft

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeProperty One Realty LLC

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 24th, 2020 at 7:15pm EDT.