2586 Greenway Drive #lot 362, Jupiter, FL 33458

 -  $349,000

MLS® # RX-10623263

  • $349k Price
  • .29 Acres
  • 19 Days On Market

NEW CONSTRUCTION! FINAL PHASE. BUILD THE CUSTOM HOME OF YOUR DREAMS. ONLY 10 Homesites remaining. Groundstone Homes has a fully furnished model next door to this homesite. Build an existing plan or they will design your custom home to your exact specifications.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodMARTINIQUE AT ABACOA 2
  • Address2586 Greenway Drive #lot 362
  • CityJupiter
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.29
  • Lot Description1/4 to 1/2 Acre

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$5,547
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached

Utilities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Public Water, Other Sewer

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$305

Info

  • OfficeIllustrated Properties

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

2604 Greenway Drive #lot 358, Jupiter, FL - $349,000

Land, Single Family
  • 19 DOM
View details More Photos Save

New Construction. Starting From The $900's Final Phase. Only 10 Homesites Remaining. Groundstone Homes Has A Fully Furnished Model Home Located At 2590 Greenway Drive. We Are A Custom Homebuilder. Build One Of Our Plans Or We Will Customize ...

2594 Greenway Drive #lot 360, Jupiter, FL - $325,000

Land, Single Family
  • 19 DOM
View details More Photos Save

New Construction! Final Phase. Starting From The $900's. Let Groundstone Homes Build The Home Of Your Dreams. Only 10 Homesites Remaining. Groundstone Homes Has A Fully Furnished Model At 2590 Greenway Drive. We Are A Custom Homebuilder. Build...

18032 Limestone Creek Road, Jupiter, FL - $300,000

Land, Single Family
  • 73 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Vacant Lot Located In The Heart Of Jupiter Close To I-95 And Turnpike. Zoned For Rated A Schools. Short Walk To Shopping, Restaurants And Parks.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 4th, 2020 at 5:26am EDT.