22819 N Sandalfoot Boulevard, Boca Raton, FL 33428

 -  $275,000

MLS® # RX-10623339

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,226 SQ. Feet
  • 1982 Year Built

SINGLE FAMILY DETACHED FOR LESS THEN 300K IS A DEAL .FULLY RENOVATED $40.000 WERE PUT IN IMPROVEMENT ON THIS PROPERTY ,VERY COSY BACKYARD AND PROXIMITY TO SHOPPING ,ENTERTAINMENT AND SCHOOLS

Schedule a Tour

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBOCA HEIGHTS PATIO HOMES 1
  • Address22819 N Sandalfoot Boulevard
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.12
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval, Lease OK w/Restrict

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$3,425
  • Tax Year2018

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewOther

Utilities

  • UtilitiesPublic Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionCombo Tub/Shower, None

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningCentral, Electric

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Dryer, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Washer
  • FeaturesCtdrl/Vault Ceilings

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1982
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionFrame
  • RoofComp Shingle

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSouth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFence, Screened Patio, Room for Pool

Garage And Parking

  • GarageDriveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$78
  • HOA Fees IncludeCommon Areas, Pool Service, Security, Trash Removal

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool, Bike - Jog

Schools

  • MiddleLoggers' Run Community Middle School
  • HighWest Boca Raton High School

Info

  • OfficeRealty Home Advisors Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

21678 Rainberry Park Circle, Boca Raton, FL - $285,000

Residential, Single Family
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,112 SQFT
  • 12 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Great Location In West Boca. Large Fenced Yard With Fruit Trees, Perect For Family Fun. Walk To Olympic Sized Pool, Plus Kiddie Pool, Jacuzzi, Tennis, Basketball And Raquetball Courts And Playground.brand New Ac Just Installed

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 28th, 2020 at 12:00am EDT.