3585 Collinwood Lane, West Palm Beach, FL 33406

 -  $195,000

MLS® # RX-10623503

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,372 SQ. Feet
  • 1982 Year Built

Amazing townhouse with so many upgrades over looking the lake. Granite counter tops, Stainless steel appliances, crown molding. Hurricane shutters, close n back patio over looking fountain. AC is only 5 years old. roof is 2 years old.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCollinwood Heights, Timerline
  • Address3585 Collinwood Lane
  • CityWest Palm Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$837
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse

Utilities

  • UtilitiesCable, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionNone

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central

Interior Features

  • AppliancesNone
  • FeaturesW/D Hookup

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1982
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionCBS, Concrete

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$250

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool, Tennis

Schools

  • ElementaryBerkshire Elementary School
  • MiddlePalm Springs Middle School
  • HighForest Hill Community High School

Info

  • OfficeContinental Properties, Inc.

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

1577 Woodbridge Lakes Circle, West Palm Beach, FL - $199,900

Residential, Townhouse / Villa
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,268 SQFT
  • 18 DOM
View details More Photos Save

This Move-in Ready Lakefront Townhouse Located In The Highly Desirable Community Of Woodbridge Lakes Is Everything A Buyer Would Desire And More! This Beautiful 2-story Home Boasts 2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Bathrooms, A Sizable Driveway With A 1 Car Garage,...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 29th, 2020 at 11:15pm EDT.