1521 Meridian Road #a, West Palm Beach, FL 33417

 -  $1,200

MLS® # RX-10623591

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,600 SQ. Feet
  • 8 Days On Market

VERY NICE UNIT.BIG FRONT AND BCK YARD.DRYER AND WASH.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodPLANTATION VILLAGE UNREC ON AM-8
  • Address1521 Meridian Road #a
  • CityWest Palm Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Restrictions1 Pet, No Smoking, Restrictions, 21 lb to 30 lb Pet

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeDuplex/Triplex/Quadplex
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewOther

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingOther
  • Air ConditioningCeiling Fan, Central

Interior Features

  • FeaturesStack Bedrooms

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFence, Fenced Yard

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Driveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesNone

Schools

  • MiddleJeaga Middle School
  • HighRoyal Palm Beach High School

Info

  • OfficeHighlight Realty Corp/LW

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 26th, 2020 at 1:00pm EDT.