904 N Olive Avenue, West Palm Beach, FL 33401

 -  $890,000

MLS® # RX-10623596

  • 2,541 SQ. Feet
  • 1937 Year Built
  • .13 Acres
  • 11 Days On Market

This charming professional office / residential property can be used for a live work / office, professional office. Previous use for over 10 years was a sober home / office. For Sale or LeaseThe property consists of five (5)offices / bedrooms with four (4) full bathrooms and one (1) powder room, washer and dryer, kitchen, large fist floor open area / living room, enclosed sun porch, break-room / kitchen and additional open area. Two (2) HVAC units for each floor, plus gas service to the property.Ideally located five blocks from West Palm Beach Courthouse and the bustling downtown area. Nestled between Clematis St.. and the Palm Beach Yacht Club only two blocks from the intracoastal waterway. Good Samaritan Hospital is located three blocks north of the property. Close to I 95

Schedule a Tour

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodBRELSFORD PARK
  • Address904 N Olive Avenue
  • CityWest Palm Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.13
  • Lot DescriptionBRELSFORD PARK LT 1

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$7,585
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeProfessional Office

Utilities

  • UtilitiesPublic Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesBuilding and Land

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1937
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionCBS
  • RoofOther

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Info

  • OfficeThe Keyes Company

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 29th, 2020 at 10:45pm EDT.