4192 Napoli Lake Drive, West Palm Beach, FL 33410

 -  $1,375

MLS® # RX-10623656

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,221 SQ. Feet
  • 11 Days On Market

Arbor Parc/Mediterranea is a GATED Community in a desirable location on Military Trail. Community Features Grand Clubhouse with Giant Pool & Fitness Room. Great value per square foot on Concrete Block Townhouse built in 2007. Central location near the VA Hospital, Publix, Beaches, easy access to 95, Downtown WPB, Steps to Palm Beach Gardens, and Northlake Blvd Shops.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodMEDITERRANEA
  • Address4192 Napoli Lake Drive
  • CityWest Palm Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsTenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewOther

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral, Electric
  • Air ConditioningElectric

Interior Features

  • FeaturesEntry Lvl Lvng Area

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Awnings, Fence, Shutters

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Guest, Deeded

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Gated CommunityYes
  • Area AmenitiesCommunity Room, Manager on Site, Pool, Sidewalks, Spa-Hot Tub, Street Lights

Info

  • OfficeSainaam Realty & Investment

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10611912

1101 Silverleaf Oak Court, Palm Beach Gardens, FL - $1,695

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,140 SQFT
  • 66 DOM
View details More Photos Save

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 29th, 2020 at 10:30pm EDT.