801 S Olive Avenue #1605, West Palm Beach, FL 33401

 -  $10,500

MLS® # RX-10623912

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2,062 SQ. Feet
  • 10 Days On Market

Ready for 2020-2021 season! Make this modern 3BR your home! All white with great volume with ocean and intracoastal views in full service amenity building close to Palm Beach, downtown, airport and more.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodONE CITY PLAZA CONDOMINIUM
  • Address801 S Olive Avenue #1605
  • CityWest Palm Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Restrictions1 Pet

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewCity, Intracoastal

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesWalk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories17

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesSoutheast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesOpen Balcony

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesCommunity Room, Pool, Elevator, Exercise Room, Lobby, Manager on Site

Info

  • OfficeThe Corcoran Group

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 29th, 2020 at 10:15pm EDT.