433 Plymouth Road, West Palm Beach, FL 33405

 -  $295,000

MLS® # RX-10623951

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,763 SQ. Feet
  • 1925 Year Built
  • .12 Acres

Great Income Producer! Annual Gross Income is $30,540. Fully Leased. NOI = $24,752. Cap Rate at current price is 8.39%. New AC in Front Unit.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCOLONIAL ESTATES
  • Address433 Plymouth Road
  • CityWest Palm Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.12
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre
  • RestrictionsNone

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$5,188
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeDuplex
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Utilities

  • UtilitiesGas Natural, Public Sewer, Public Water, 3-Phase Electric

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1925
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionWoodside
  • RoofFlat Tile

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFence

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes
  • HOA Fees$0

Info

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Realty /Delray Beach

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10625832

6512 Norton Avenue, West Palm Beach, FL - $275,000

Multi-Unit, Duplex
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,742 SQFT
  • 1 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Duplex Located In A Great Location In Desired Area Of West Palm Beach! Cbs Construction. Each Unit Has 2 Bedrooms 1 Bath And A Separate Laundry Room. Spacious Parking. Easy Access To Shops And Restaurants. Property Is Being Sold As-is.

444 Kern Street, West Palm Beach, FL - $294,999

Multi-Unit, Duplex
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,400 SQFT
  • 14 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Incredible 2-bedroom House Plus Guest House Property In The Heart Of West Palm Beach! Two Separate Homes On One Oversized Corner Lot. Main House Features Two Bedrooms, 1 Full Bathroom And 1 Half Bathroom Plus Laundry Machine Inside The Home. New W...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 29th, 2020 at 10:15pm EDT.