416 Prosperity Farms Road, North Palm Beach, FL 33408

 -  $200,000

MLS® # RX-10624290

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,104 SQ. Feet
  • 1959 Year Built

FIXER UPPER/INVESTOR home 3/2 with carport. Located in very desirable North Palm Village. Rehab special. Bring your contractor. Lots of potential!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Sat 20 Jun

Sun 21 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodNORTH PALM BEACH VILLAGE OF 3
  • Address416 Prosperity Farms Road
  • CityNorth Palm Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.24
  • Lot Description< 1/4 Acre
  • RestrictionsNone

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$4,837
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Utilities

  • UtilitiesPublic Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionSeparate Shower

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Range - Electric, Refrigerator
  • FeaturesSplit Bedroom

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1959
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageCarport - Attached, Driveway

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesNone

Info

  • OfficeRealty Professionals Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 7th, 2020 at 6:44am EDT.