6285 Chasewood Drive #d, Jupiter, FL 33458

 -  $1,500

MLS® # RX-10624731

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 860 SQ. Feet
  • 10 Days On Market

First floor unit with lovely view located in Chasewood. This 2/2 unit has a spacious living area and a lovely patio with a tranquil view. Tile throughout, no carpet. Located in Chasewood within walking distance of stores and restaurants and a short ride to Jupiter's lovely beaches.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCHASEWOOD OF JUPITER CONDO
  • Address6285 Chasewood Drive #d
  • CityJupiter
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsComercial Vehicles Prohibited, Interview Required, Maximum # Vehicles, No Pets, No Smoking, Other, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingElectric
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesSplit Bedroom, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesScreened Balcony

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Manager on Site, Pool, Tennis

Info

  • OfficeRE/MAX Properties

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10625456

6523 Chasewood Drive #g, Jupiter, FL - $1,450

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,025 SQFT
  • 6 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Light And Bright 2nd Floor Unit Located In Chasewood. This 2 Besroom, 2 Bath Unit Has Newer Carpet, And Fresh Paint. Enjoy The Amenities In Chasewood Or Take A Short Drive To Jupiters Lovely Beaches. Chasewood Is Centrally Located, With Easy Acces...

Image -1: RX-10625429

402 Fern Street #a, Jupiter, FL - $1,425

Rental, Condo or Coop
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,000 SQFT
  • 6 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Enjoy The Best That Jupiter Has To Offer At An Affordable Price! This Spacious Furnished 2/1.5 First Floor Condo Has A Large Fenced Patio For Relaxing Or Entertaining. Just Minutes From The Beach, I-95, The Turnpike, And The Abacoa Nightlife! All ...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 1st, 2020 at 9:31am EDT.