451 Mariner Drive, Jupiter, FL 33477

 -  $11,000

MLS® # RX-10624745

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 5,060 SQ. Feet
  • 10 Days On Market

3 bedroom, 3 1/2 bath plus office and large second floor bonus room. New kitchen with Thermador appliances. Private pool and one car attached garage. Home has no club membership so tenant will not have club use. Tenant must allow owners family use of detached garage.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodADMIRALS COVE
  • Address451 Mariner Drive
  • CityJupiter
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsComercial Vehicles Prohibited, Interview Required

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesWalk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories1

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorthwest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Driveway, Garage - Attached, Decorative Drive

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesManager on Site

Info

  • OfficeAdmirals Cove Realty Co Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 1st, 2020 at 9:45am EDT.