104 Chambord Terrace #38 J, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

 -  $5,000

MLS® # RX-10624769

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2,953 SQ. Feet
  • 10 Days On Market

This property offers luxury and elegance with a floor plan perfect for entertaining, a gourmet kitchen and so much more! Just outside the open dining room is a gorgeous Florida room, perfect for year-round enjoyment. The private family spaces are equally as impressive with a luxury master suite you have to see to fully appreciate! This property offers two bedrooms plus a den or 3rd bedroom. Enjoy elevator access to second floor. Luxury, resort-style living is waiting for you in the exquisite Frenchman's Reserve Country Club community. The country club has been completely renovated for the ultimate lifestyle you've been dreaming of with amenities including an Arnold Palmer Signature golf course, tennis, spa, state-of-the-art gym, spacious pool and impeccable dining.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodCHAMBORD AT FRENCHMANS RESERVE CONDO
  • Address104 Chambord Terrace #38 J
  • CityPalm Beach Gardens
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsInterview Required, Other, Tenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeCondo/Coop
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGolf

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesBar, Foyer, None, Pantry, Split Bedroom, Walk-in Closet, Elevator, Laundry Tub, Upstairs Living Area, Volume Ceiling, Wet Bar, Roman Tub

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories3

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorthwest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Screened Balcony

Garage And Parking

  • GarageGarage - Attached, 2+ Spaces

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool

Info

  • OfficeBWG Realty

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 1st, 2020 at 9:16am EDT.