148 Thatch Palm Cove, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $60,000

MLS® # RX-10624802

  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 7 Bathrooms
  • 6,109 SQ. Feet
  • 6 Days On Market

THIS PROPERTY IS BEING OFFERED FOR SALE OR AS A LEASE/PURCHASE. BUYER TO PUT A NON-REFUNDABLE 15% DEPOSIT INTO ESCROW AND HAS TO CLOSE IN 2020, PAYING MONTHLY LEASE PAYMENTS UNTIL CLOSING. THIS BRAND NEW 5 BEDROOM, 6 1/2 BATH HOMES FEATURES A FIRST FLOOR MASTER SUITE WITH SEPARATE HIS & HER BATHS, OFFICE, GOURMET KITCHEN, FAMILY ROOM, LIVING ROOM WITH FIREPLACE AND AN OPEN FLOOR PLAN. THERE ARE 4 SECOND FLOOR EN-SUITE BEDROOMS PLUS LOFT. ADDITIONAL FEATURES INCLUDE FIRST & SECOND FLOOR LAUNDRY ROOMS, ELEVATOR, HOME AUTOMATION SYSTEM, WATER DETECTION SYSTEM AND 3 CAR GARAGE WITH CAPABILITY FOR 6 CARS WITH LIFTS. THE GORGEOUS PATIO/LANAI HAS A PHANTOM AND VINYL SCREEN FOR ADDITIONAL AIR CONDITIONED SPACE. THE BEAUTIFUL POOL AREA WITH SUNSHELF, SPA AND A FIRE PITTHE VIEWS OF THE JACK NICKLAUS DESIGNED GOLF COURSE AND LAKE ARE PHENOMENAL, AS ARE THE SUNSETS. MUST SEE! EASY TO SHOW CALL BILL HASEY 561-866-6911.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodROYAL PALM YACHT & COUNTRY CLUB
  • Address148 Thatch Palm Cove
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsTenant Approval

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeSingle Family Detached
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerYes

Features

  • ViewGolf, Pond

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms7.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral
  • FireplaceYes

Interior Features

  • FeaturesWalk-in Closet, Bar, Elevator, Fireplace(s), Laundry Tub, Pantry, Volume Ceiling, Wet Bar

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesAuto Sprinkler, Screened Patio, Screen Porch

Garage And Parking

  • Garage2+ Spaces, Garage - Attached, Golf Cart

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesNone

Schools

  • ElementaryBoca Raton Elementary School
  • MiddleBoca Raton Community Middle School
  • HighBoca Raton Community High School

Info

  • OfficeRoyal Palm Brokerage Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 28th, 2020 at 2:15pm EDT.