761 Hummingbird Way #202, North Palm Beach, FL 33408

 -  $1,300

MLS® # RX-10624804

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 820 SQ. Feet
  • 10 Days On Market

In the heart of North Palm Beach, Master Walk - In closet. Nestled in North Palm Beach and close to beaches, shops, dining, water sports, parks, and schools.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodNORTH PALM BEACH VILLAGE OF 3
  • Address761 Hummingbird Way #202
  • CityNorth Palm Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • RestrictionsComercial Vehicles Prohibited, Up to 2 Pets, 21 lb to 30 lb Pet

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeApartment
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Features

  • ViewGarden

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral Individual
  • Air ConditioningCentral Individual

Interior Features

  • FeaturesNone

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesNone

Garage And Parking

  • GarageOpen

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesNone

Schools

  • ElementaryConservatory School at North Palm Beach
  • MiddleHowell L. Watkins Middle School
  • HighPalm Beach Gardens High School

Info

  • OfficeKeller Williams Realty/P B

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10625681

737 Hummingbird Way #16, North Palm Beach, FL - $1,450

Rental, Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,100 SQFT
  • 5 DOM
View details More Photos Save

In The Heart Of North Palm Beach, Master Walk - In Closet. Nestled In North Palm Beach And Close To Beaches, Shops, Dining, Water Sports, Parks, And Schools.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 1st, 2020 at 8:46am EDT.