14175 Nesting Way #b, Delray Beach, FL 33484

 -  $119,000

MLS® # RX-10624869

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,005 SQ. Feet
  • 1985 Year Built

Very Clean 1 bedroom plus loft. 1.5 bathrooms.Convenient assigned parking. Newer appliances. New AC unit. Fresh paint. Washer and Dryer included. Water/ sewer/ basic cable included in HOA fee. Nice fenced front patio - ideal for BBQ and dining out. Very close to Downtown Delray and all it has to offer. No Pets! This is a 55+ Community.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 25 May

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodHIGH POINT OF DELRAY WEST CONDO SEC 3
  • Address14175 Nesting Way #b
  • CityDelray Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval, Interview Required, Maximum # Vehicles

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$1,544
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Utilities

  • UtilitiesPublic Sewer, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainYes
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionMstr Bdrm - Ground, Combo Tub/Shower

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Dryer, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Smoke Detector, Washer, Water Heater - Elec
  • FeaturesCtdrl/Vault Ceilings, Upstairs Living Area, Walk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1985
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionFrame, Frame/Stucco, Block

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFence, Open Patio

Garage And Parking

  • GarageAssigned, Guest, Open

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$400
  • HOA Fees IncludeCable, Common Areas, Maintenance-Exterior, Lawn Care, Trash Removal, Parking, Roof Maintenance, Manager

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Pool, Tennis, Picnic Area

Info

  • OfficeJP & Associates Realtors South Florida Living

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2020 at 1:15pm EDT.