18719 Nw 260th Street, Okeechobee, FL 34972

 -  $8,000

MLS® # RX-10624874

  • $8k Price
  • Acres
  • 2 Days On Market

1.25 acres. Vacant land for sale in Okeechobee County in the area known as the Vikings/Prairie. This area is located approximately 25 miles NW of the heart of Okeechobee. There is so much to enjoy in Okeechobee County. The Kissimmee River Preserve State Park,the Kissimmee River. The Kissimmee river flows into Lake Okeechobee and is famous for some of the best Bass and Speckled Perch fishing in the world.Check with the Okeechobee County Building and Zoning Department on rules, regulations, zoning, minimum square feet for residence, permits, type and number of farm animals per size of land, and more. Okeechobee County is known for its Speckled Perch festival, Labor Day Rodeos, Livestock market, fishing, and more. Information, sizes, is deemed to be reliable, but is not guaranteed.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 25 May

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodVikings Prairie
  • Address18719 Nw 260th Street
  • CityOkeechobee
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres1.25
  • Lot Description1 to < 2 Acres

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$254
  • Tax Year2019

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeAgricultural

Utilities

  • UtilitiesOther

Market

Building

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)None
  • HOA Fees$0

Info

  • OfficeKeller Williams Advantage III

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10624872

17818 Nw 310th Street, Okeechobee, FL - $6,000

Land, Agricultural
  • 2 DOM
View details More Photos Save

1.25 Acres Of Vacant Land For Sale In Okeechobee County In The Area Known As The Vikings/prairie. This Area Is Located Approximately 25 Miles Nw Of The Heart Of Okeechobee. There Is So Much To Enjoy In Okeechobee County. The Kissimmee River Preser...

Image -1: RX-10624864

17874 Nw 314th Street, Okeechobee, FL - $8,000

Land, Agricultural
  • 2 DOM
View details More Photos Save

1.25 Acres. Vacant Land For Sale In Okeechobee County In The Area Known As The Vikings/prairie. This Area Is Located Approximately 25 Miles Nw Of The Heart Of Okeechobee. There Is So Much To Enjoy In Okeechobee County. The Kissimmee River Preserve...

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2020 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2020 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2020 at 2:00pm EDT.