1745 Nw 4th Avenue, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $1,495

MLS® # RX-3158091

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,428 SQ. Feet
  • 3244 Days On Market

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodVersailles Villas
  • Address1745 Nw 4th Avenue
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Restrictions21 lb to 30 lb Pet

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesSplit Bedroom

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFence, Open Patio

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool

Info

  • OfficeAsk 4 Realty & Management Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10478056

90 Sw 5th Avenue #10, Boca Raton, FL - $1,750

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,570 SQFT
  • 350 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Spacious Townhome In Downtown Boca Raton. 1/2 Mile To Mizner Park And 1-1/2 Miles To The Beach. Only 12 Units In Community. Like Living In A B&b. Pool In Your Back Yard.double Master Suites On Second Floor With Walk In Closets.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 19th, 2019 at 9:30am EDT.