1745 Nw 4th Avenue, Boca Raton, FL 33432

 -  $1,495

MLS® # RX-3158091

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1,428 SQ. Feet
  • 3295 Days On Market

Schedule a Tour

Mon 09 Dec

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodVersailles Villas
  • Address1745 Nw 4th Avenue
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Restrictions21 lb to 30 lb Pet

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceYes
  • SprinklerNo

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • FeaturesSplit Bedroom

Building

Building Information

  • # Of Stories2

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesEast

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesFence, Open Patio

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Yes

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesPool

Info

  • OfficeAsk 4 Realty & Management Inc

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings

Image -1: RX-10478056

90 Sw 5th Avenue #10, Boca Raton, FL - $1,750

Rental, Townhouse / Villa
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,570 SQFT
  • 401 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Spacious Townhome In Downtown Boca Raton. 1/2 Mile To Mizner Park And 1-1/2 Miles To The Beach. Only 12 Units In Community. Like Living In A B&b. Pool In Your Back Yard.double Master Suites On Second Floor With Walk In Closets.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on December 9th, 2019 at 11:50am EST.