23340 53rd #d, Boca Raton, FL 33433

 -  $170,000

MLS® # RX-3341612

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1,798 SQ. Feet
  • 1985 Year Built

NOW YOU ARE HOME!! 4 BEDROOM TOWNHOUSE ONE OF KIND IN THE HEART OF BOCA RATON. GARAGE CONVERTED TO MOTHER IN LAW SUITE, 3 BEDROOMS UPSTAIRS, RENOVATED KITCHEN AND CUSTOM BUILT LOFT. A LOT OF ROOM AND A GREAT COMMUNITY. POOL, PLAYGROUND, CLUBHOUSE.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • NeighborhoodSandalfoot Cove Sec 10
  • Address23340 53rd #d
  • CityBoca Raton
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • RestrictionsBuyer Approval

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$1,735
  • Tax Year2011

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeTownhouse
  • FenceNo
  • SprinklerNo

Utilities

  • UtilitiesNone

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionCombo Tub/Shower
  • Master Bedroom Dimensions12 x 12

Other Rooms

  • Kitchen Dimensions16 x 8
  • Living Room Dimensions14 x 12

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Dryer, Microwave, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Washer
  • FeaturesPantry

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1985
  • # Of Stories2
  • ConstructionCBS

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesWest

Property Features

  • Exterior FeaturesOpen Patio

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$300

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesBasketball, Bike - Jog, Clubhouse, Picnic Area, Pool, Tennis

Info

  • OfficeHeath & Joseph Real Estate

Map & Directions

Get Directions

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 18th, 2019 at 9:09pm EDT.