370 High Point Court, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

 -  $39,900

MLS® # RX-3366639

  • 1 Bedroom
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 954 SQ. Feet
  • 1970 Year Built

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability:

to

Property

Location

  • Neighborhoodhigh point condo sec 4a
  • Address370 High Point Court
  • CityBoynton Beach
  • StateFL

Size And Restrictions

  • Acres0.00
  • RestrictionsLease OK w/Restrict, No Pets

Taxes

  • Tax Amount$259
  • Tax Year2011

Improvements

  • Property SubtypeVilla

Utilities

  • UtilitiesElectric Available, Public Water

Market

Interior

Bedrooms And Bathrooms

  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Master Bedroom On MainNo
  • Master Bedroom DescriptionNone
  • Master Bedroom Dimensions16 x 12

Other Rooms

  • Kitchen Dimensions12 x 9
  • Living Room Dimensions23 x 14

Heating And Cooling

  • HeatingCentral
  • Air ConditioningCentral

Interior Features

  • AppliancesDishwasher, Microwave, Range - Electric, Refrigerator
  • FeaturesWalk-in Closet

Building

Building Information

  • Year Built1970
  • # Of Stories1
  • ConstructionCBS

Energy Efficiency

  • Building FacesNorth

Community

Home Owners Association

  • HOA Membership (Monthly)Mandatory
  • HOA Fees$240

Amenities

  • Area AmenitiesClubhouse, Community Room, Pool, Shuffleboard

Map & Directions

This listing is not able to be mapped at this time.

Contact Us About This Property

Please provide a valid email address.

All listings featuring the BMLS logo are provided by Beaches MLS Inc. Copyright 2019 Beaches MLS. This information is not verified for authenticity or accuracy and is not guaranteed.
© 2019 Beaches Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.